Union Hall 3 m, nearest money order and telegraph office

Postmistress-Mrs J Mahony


Conveyances--Skibbereen 11 m(Cork, Bandon & South Coast ry)nearest station


Parliamentary div South Cork

County Electoral divs Skibbereen and Rosscarbery


Rural District Council Skibbereen

Electoral divs Castlehaven north and Shreelane


Dispensary and Registration district of Union Hall


Petty Sessions and Constabulary district of Union Hall



Donovan D, shopkeeper & cattledlr

Good Benjamin, Woodvale

Good Robert, shopkeeper, etc

Mahony James, creamery mngr

Hennessy Rev P, ADM, Rineen house



Cork & Kerry Creamery Co ltd -James Moloney, manager



Rineen Flour and Saw Mills- R Good & Sons, proprietors




Electoral div. Castlehaven north.

Attridge James, Forenaght

Attridge John, Forenaght

Callaghan Daniel, Forenaght

Donovan Cornelius, Forenaght

Donovan Denis, Forenaght

Donovan Mrs Mary, Raheen

Donovan Jeremiah; De, Raheen

Donovan Timy, Forenaght

Fitzgerald Mce, Killangal

Fiourihan Birth, Forenaght

Keohan Mrs Mary, Forenagh

Mahony Cornelius, Killangal

Mahony Denis, Forenaght

Mahony Patrick, Forenaght

McCarthy John, Forenaght

O'Mahony Cain, Forenaght

Regan Daniel, Forenaght

Electoral div Shreelame.

Brien Denis, Aghills

Brien James, Aghills

Buckley Timothy, Aghills

Connelly Daniel, Aghills

Donovan John, Derryleigh

Donovan Patlc, sen, Cullenagh

Donovan Patrick, Cullenagh

Driscoll Thomas, Aghills

Hartnedy Richard, Aghills

Hurley James, Cullenagh

Burley John, Cullenagh

Hurley Michael, Cullenagh

Keohane Patrick, Cullenagh

Keohane Thomas, Cullenagh

Long Eliza, Derryleigh

Murphy Michael, Cullenagh

Sullivan James, Cullenagh

Walsh J, Derryleigh

Walsh John, D C Derryleigh

Walsh Patrick, Derryleigh

Walsh Thomas, Cullenagh