Skibbereen 3 m, nearest money order and telegraph office

Postmistress-Mrs Wm Young


Conveyances-Newcourt a station Schull and Skibb ereen Tramway and Light rw ; two trains to and from Schull and Skibbereen daily


Parliamentary div West Cork

County Electoral div Ballydehob


Rural District Council Skibbereen ;

Electoral div. Aghadown North


Dispensary and Registration district of Tallagh


Petty Sessions and Constabulary district of Skibbereen



Becher Michael, Ardraly

Hill Thomas J, C C

Trinder William, J P, Newcourt




Connell Thomas, Ardraly

Crowley Mrs, Mohanagh

Donovan Patrick, Ardraly

Draper John, Ardraly

Draper Richard, Ardraly

Driscoll Cornelius, Ardraly

Driscoll Jeremiah, Mohanagh

Driscoll Patrick, Mohanagh

Evans Mrs J, Ardraly

Evans Robert, Ardraly

Evans Mrs R, Ardraly

Evans William, Ardraly

Finn David, Gurteenroe

Goggin Patrick, Mohanagh

McCarthy Michael, Mohanagh

McCarthy Thomas, Mohanagh

O'Neill Chas, D C, Gurteenroe

O'Neill James, Gurteenroe

Regan Michael, Gurteenroe

Shanahan John, Gurteenroe

Shannon William, Mohanagh

Sullivan Mrs, Mohanagh

Swanton Eugene, Ardraly

Swanton John, Mohanaghlodge

Sweetman Frank, Rapine

Sweetnam George, Ardraly

Walsh Patrick; Ardraly

Young Mrs, Newcourt