Grenagh 5m nearest money order and telegraph office

Postmistress - Mary O'Connell


Conveyances - Mourneabbey 2m (G S & W y) nearest station


Parliamentary div North East Cork

County Electoral divs Blarney and Mallow


Rural District Council Mallow;

Electoral divs Ballynamona and Rahan


Dispensary and Registration dist of Kilshannig


Petty Sessions and Constabulary district of Mallow


National Schools - head teachers

Burnfort - Danl Miss Downing; Sophia Murphy

Knuttery - Mrs T Sheehan



Mahony Patrick, vint,. Tooreen

Mullane John, vintner, Tooreen

Murphy Cath, vintner, Burnfort

Regan John, vintner, Tooreen


Landholders .


Electoral div. Ballynamona.

Anderson Mrs, Park

Buckley John, Ballyknockane

Buckley Win, Ballyknockane

Cahill John, Tooreen

Creedon Denis, Tooreen

Curtin Patrick, Ballyknockane

Dennehy Richard, Tooreen

Dennehy Patrick, Tooreen

Dorgan Thomas, D C, Tooreen

Flynn Patrick, Ballyknockane

Hanlon Timothy, Tooreen

Healy John C, Dc,Clashmorgan

Jones John, Greenhill

Linehan Cornelius, Burnfort

Linehan Denis, Burnfort

Love George, , Ballyknockane

Love Richard, Ballyknockane`

Moore James, Ballyknockane

Mulcahy Thomas, Tooreen

Mulcahy William, Tooreen

Mullane Mrs Kate, Tooreen

Mullane Timothy, Tooreen

flurphy Denis, Burnfort

O'Shea John, Ballyknockane



Electoral div. Rahan.

Adams Mrs Eliza, Knuttery

Callaghan Tohn, Monee

Callaghan Timothy, Knuttery

Carey Denis, Gortaneelig

Connell Denis, Ballinvuskig

Connell Michael, Island

Connell Philip, Knockbrack

Conway Timothy, Island

Curtin Thomas, Monee

Denahy Patrick, Gortaneelig

Dorgan Patrick, Island

Dorgan Timothy, Island

Duggan Jererniah, Ballinvuskig

Flynn David, Monee

Forde John, Knockbrack

Mealy Jeremiah, Island

Keeffe Michael, Ballinvuskig

Keeffe Mrs, Ballinvuskig

Keeffe Mrs Kate, Island

Keeffe Richard, Ballinvuskig

Lane Michael, Ballinvuskig

Linehan Corns F, Knockbrack

Looney John, Island

Mahony Denis, Knockbrack

Mahony Mrs Kate, Island

Moylan Michael, Island

Moylan Patrick, Knockbrack I

Murphy Cornelius, Knockbrack

Nagle Mrs Mary, Knockbrack

O'Keeffe Daniel, Ballinvuskig

O'Leary Daniel, Gortaneelig

Riordan John, Island

Riordan John, Monee

Ronayne James, Monee

Ronayne John, Monee

Sheehan Timothy, Knuttery

Spillane Maurice, Knuttery

Sullivan Kate, Knockbrack

Sullivan John, Monee