Mallow 4 m. nearest money order and telegraph office

Postmaster - Daniel Hegarty


Conveyances - Mourneabbey a station G S & W ry, five trains to and from Cork daily

Stationmaster - Thos Mannion


Parliamentary div North East Cork

County Electoral div Blarney


Rural District Council Mallow;

Electoral div. Ballinamona


Dispensary and Registration dist of Kilshannig.

Dispensary at Mourneabbey

Med officer and Regr - Dr Ryan, Glantane


Petty Sessions and Constabulary district of Mallow


National School - head teacher

Analeentha - Jeremiah Cronin



Atkinson James, Clashmorgan

Rev William, C C Walsh

White Rev John, P P,  Mourneabbey



Co-operative Dairy Company Mourneabbey - T O'Hanlon, manager

Deanville General Supply Stores - James Coakley



Blake William, Farran Co-operative Stores Society ltd - T O'Hanlon, manager

Cremin Danl, vint, Monaparson

Mannion Mrs Alargaret,vintner

Murphy All, Garrynagearagh

Sullivan D, tailor




Ambrose Jeremiah, Clogheen

Barrow Michael, Ballyfilibeen

Bennett E, Ballinamona

Breen Patrick, Kilquane

Brien John, Kilquan.

Buckley Bridget, Farran

Buckley Cornelius, Farran

Buckley Michael, Monaparson

Callaghan Daniel, Ballyfilibeen

Callaghan William, Carrigduff

Coakley James, Kilquane

Connell Daniel, Ballinamona

Connell Daniel, Glynn

Connell Michael, Greenhill

Connor Jeremiah, Kilquane

Conway Denis, Clogheen

Corry Patrick J, Monaparson

Cotter John, Kilquane

Crean Jeremiah, Glynn

Crean Mrs H, Glynn

Creedon Patrick, Clogheen

Cremin Denis, Carrigduff

Cronin Cornelius, Monaparson

Cronin Jeremiah, Clogheen

Cronin John, Kilquane

Cronin Mrs Mary, Cloghee

Cronin Patrick, Barranatle

Curtin Denis, Carrigduff

Curtin John, Clashmorgan

Donoghue D, Garrynagearagh

Donoghue Mrs K, Clashmorgan

Donovan Timy, Lahakinneen

Dunne Jeremiah, Ballinamona

Greany Misses, Greenhill

Hanlon Timothy, Carrigduff

Hartnett Jeremiah, Carrigduff

Healy John, Ballyfilibeen

Healy John C, D C,Clashmorgan

Healy Maurice, Clashmorgan

Hegarty Daniel, Ballinamona

Hennessy Michael, Farran

Horgan John, Garrynagearagh

Hurley Michael, Carrigduff

Jones John, Greenhill

Kenny Michael, Lahakinneen

Kenny Michael, Ballyfilibeen

Kerby -, Glynn

Linehan Jeremiah, Kilquane

Looney John, Ballyfilibeen

Mahony Ellen, Monaparson

Mahony John, Garrynagearagh

McCarthy John, Lahakinneen

McCarthy Ml, Garrynagearagh

McSweeney Jerh, Kilquane

Murphy William, Clogheen

O'Connell Mrs A, Ballinamona

O'Keeffe Timothy, Ballnamona

Reardon John, Greenhill

Ring John, Clogheen

Ronan John, Greenhill

Ronan Thomas, Greenhill

Ronayne James, Greenhill

Sheehan Denis, Mourneabbey

Sullivan Daniel, Glynn

Walsh, Edmond, Greenhill