Crookstown 5 m. nearest money order and telegraph office

Postmistress - Mary Murphy


Conveyances--Kilcrea 1 m. (Cork and Macroom ry) nearest station


Parliamentary div-Mid Cork

County Electoral div Warrenseourt


Rural District Council Bandon ;

Electoral div Kilbonane


Dispensary and Registration dist of Templemartin


Petty Sessions district of Farran

Constabulary district of Ballincollig


National School - head teachers

Kilbonane - T J Pearse ; Miss A O'Brien


Butter Market-every Tuesday



Barter Mrs L J, Annesgrove

Barter RW., Annesgrove

Good A F, v s, Aherlow

Good James, Lodge house

Good P J, Rathard

Good Richard, v s, Aherlow


Lime Manufacturer.

Walsh Michael, Aherlamore


Shopkeepers, etc.

Anglin John, general merchant

Crowley Daniel shoemaker

Foley James, builder & contr

Hickey Hanna, grocer

Hickey John, DC, groc and vint

Hickey John & Sons, stone and marble works

Lane Timy, fowl mercht & groc

Murphy Mary, grocer

Walsh Michael, grocer & vint




Buckley Michael, Rearour

Callaghan T, Knockaneleigh

Casey Mary, Scart upper

Connor John, Rearour

Conroy John, Kilbonane

Conroy William, Scart

Corkerry John, Knockaneleigh

Creedon Jerh, Knocknahilan

Creedon Peter, Rathard

Creedon William, Rathard

Cronin John, Lower Scart

Cullinane Michl, Knocknahilan

Deasy John, Aherlamore

Field Denis, Aherlamore

Flynn John, Kilcrea

Flynn Patrick, Lyris

Foley Daniel, Aherlabeg

Good James, Curragh

Good John, Rathard

Halloran Denis, Rearour

Horgan Patrick, Knockaneleigh

Kelleher Cornelius, Rearour

Kelleher Denis, Rearour

Kelleher Patrick, Rearour

Leary Cornelus, Aherlamore

Leary Daniel, Knockawaddra

Lynch Barth, Aherlamore

Lynch John, Knocknahilan

McSwiney Corns, Aherlabeg

McSwiney Thomas, Newgrove

Mahony Hanoria, Aherlabeg

Mahony Margaret, Rearour

Murphy Denis, Rearour

Murphy Ellen, Rearour

Murphy Jeremiah, Newgrove

Murphy Stephen, Rathcullen

Murphy Timothy, Rearour

Neville Denis, Rearour

Neville Denis, Rearour

Spillane James, Newgrove

Spillane John, Scart